Studio Acrylics fine acrylic

Assortment of 5 fluorescent and phosphorescent tubes. The phosphorescent paint absorbs natural or artificial light and restores it in the dark. As for the fluorescent paint, it allows the color to be very luminous.

Studio Acrylics fine acrylic

STUDIO ACRYLICS PACK FLUORESCENT 5 TUBES 100 ML

Product description

Assortment of 5 fluorescent and phosphorescent tubes. The phosphorescent paint absorbs natural or artificial light and restores it in the dark. As for the fluorescent paint, it allows the color to be very luminous.

The + products

Very bright colors.

Instructions

A painter will choose an opaque or transparent colour, according to the effect they desire. For example, a glaze requires a transparent colour, while a solid, an opaque colour. To achieve a watercolour-like render, the painter will select a transparent colour.

The versatility of the range means that it can be used with an endless amount of textures.

Acrylique Fine Studio Acrylics

Assortiment de 5 tubes fluorescent et phosphorescent. La peinture phosphorescente absorbe la lumière naturelle ou artificielle et la restitue dans l'obsucrité. Quant à la peinture fluorescente, elle permet à la couleur d'être très lumineuse.

Acrylique Fine Studio Acrylics

STUDIO ACRYLICS PACK FLUORESCENT 5 TUBES 100 ML

Description produit

Assortiment de 5 tubes fluorescent et phosphorescent. La peinture phosphorescente absorbe la lumière naturelle ou artificielle et la restitue dans l'obsucrité. Quant à la peinture fluorescente, elle permet à la couleur d'être très lumineuse.

Les + produits

Couleurs très lumineuses.

Instructions

En fonction de l’effet recherché, le peintre choisira une couleur opaque ou transparente. Par exemple, un glacis nécessite une couleur transparente alors qu’un aplat une couleur opaque. Pour se rapprocher du rendu de l’aquarelle, le peintre sélectionnera une couleur transparente.

La polyvalence de la gamme permet de travailler une quantité infinie de textures.