Rich in pigments, Gouache Extra Fine T7 contains a plasticized vegetable gum that lends the paste flexibility and grip. Light and smooth, T7 can be comfortably worked in different media such as paper, Bristol board or cardboard.

Colours are highly concentrated, opaque with a matt appearance. They can be mixed together.

The colours maintain their fresh tone and brightness after drying and resist flouring in mixtures and when diluted. Even when applied in overlays, they have a perfect veneer and do not scale. The colours are particularly lightfast, except for the pink lacquer and the purple range, which have a medium resistance.

The covering white, specially formulated, can cover the layers of pink without the colours showing through. The T7 range contains two other whites with different white pigment (titanium dioxide) concentrations to meet all needs: permanent white, and special pigment-rich titanium white.

43 products

Riche en pigments, la Gouache Extra Fine T7 contient une gomme végétale plastifiée qui confère à la pâte souplesse et adhérence. Fine et onctueuse, la T7 est agréable à travailler sur différents supports comme le papier, le bristol ou le carton.

Les couleurs sont très concentrées, opaques avec un aspect mat et miscibles entre elles.

Les couleurs conservent leur fraîcheur de ton et leur luminosité après séchage, et ne « farinent » pas lors des mélanges et dilution. Mêmes appliqués en superposition, elles présentent un placage parfait et ne s’écaillent pas. Elles sont particulièrement solides à la lumière, à l’exception des laques roses et de la gamme des violets dont la tenue est moyenne.

Le blanc couvrant, spécialement formulé, permet de recouvrir les couches de teintes roses sans remontée de la couleur. La gamme T7 contient deux autres blancs avec des concentrations en pigment blanc (dioxyde de titane) différentes pour répondre à tous les besoins : le blanc permanent, et le blanc de titane spécial plus riche en pigment.

43 produits